2017-2018 Board of Directors
President:         Harry Heafer, REHS

               Environmental Health Specialist II

                        Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                        3140 N St.

                        Lincoln, Nebraska  68510

                (402) 441-8032
                         
hheafer@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Vice President:  Sue Dempsey, MS

                       Public Health - Risk Assessment and Toxicology
                       Nebraska DHHS Environmental Health

                       301 Centennial Mall South

P.O. Box 95026

Lincoln, Nebraska 68509

                        (402) 471-8880

                        Sue.Dempsey@nebraska.gov


Treasurer:        Brock Hanisch, MS, MPH

                       Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                       3140 N Street

                       Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

                (402) 441-6520
                       
bhanisch@lincoln.ne.gov

                       

Secretary:           Kathy King, REHS

                       Senior Environmental Health Specialist
                        Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
                       3140 N Street

                       Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

                        (402) 441-6541

                       kking@lincoln.ne.gov


President-Elect: Melva Ball

                        Dairy and Food Program Manager

                        Nebraska Department of Agriculture

                        Office: (402) 471-6814

                              Cell:    (402) 430-5728

               melva.ball@nebraska.gov


Past-President:  Ericka Sanders, REHS

                        Sanitarian II | Food Safety and Consumer Protection

                        Nebraska Department of Agriculture
                        Office:  (402) 471-3422
                        Cell:     (402) 416-7213

                        ericka.sanders@nebraska.gov

                      

Board Member: Mary H. Murrieta, MS, REHS-RS, CP-FS

                        Environmental Health Specialist

                       Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                       3140 N St.

                       Lincoln, NE 68510

                        (402) 441-8028

                        mmurrieta@lincoln.ne.gov


Board Member: Messan Ametitovi

                        Omaha Area Health Education Center

                        mkametitovi@yahoo.com