2018-2019 Board of Directors

President:             Sarah Pistillo, REHS

                            Environmental Health Specialist

                            Douglas County Health Department

                            1111 South 41st Street

                            Omaha, NE 68105

                            Phone: (402) 444-7231 Fax: (402) 444-1712

                           sarah.pistillo@douglascounty-ne.gov

         

President-Elect:      Lizzie Rhodes

                            Environmental Health Specialist

                            Douglas County Health Department

                            1111 South 41st Street

                            Omaha, NE 68105

                            Phone: (402) 444-7240 Fax: (402) 444-1712

                            Elizabeth.Rhodes@douglascounty-ne.gov

 

Past President:       Sue Dempsey, MS, CPH 

                            Administrator, Drinking Water Division

                            Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services

                            P.O. Box 98922  

                            Lincoln NE 68509-8922

                            Phone: (402) 471-0510

sue.dempsey@nebraska.gov


Secretary:                Kathy King, REHS

                           Senior Environmental Health Specialist
                            Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
                            3131 'O' Street 
                           Lincoln, NE 68510

                            Phone: (402) 441-6541  Fax: (402) 441-3890

                            kking@lincoln.ne.gov

                       

Vice President:       Ericka Sanders, REHS

                            Environmental Health Scientist III

                            Public Health: Department of Health & Human Services
                            209 N 5th Street
                            Norfolk, NE 68701
                            Phone: (402) 649-5263 Cell: (402) 416 -7213
                           ericka.sanders@nebraska.gov

Treasurer:                Brock Hanisch, MS, MPH, REHS

                            Senior Environmental Health Specialist

                            Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                            3131 'O' Street 

                            Lincoln, NE 68510

                            Phone: (402) 441-6520 Fax: (402) 441-3890

                                   bhanisch@lincoln.ne.gov

          

Board Member:      Mary H. Murrieta, MS, REHS-RS, CP-FS

                            Environmental Health Specialist

                            Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                            3131 'O' Street 

                            Lincoln, NE 68510

                            Phone: (402) 441-8028 Fax: (402) 441-3890

                  mmurrieta@lincoln.ne.gov


Board Member:      Colton Wolinski
                            Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
                            PO Box 98922
                            Lincoln, 68509-8922
                            Cell# (402) 219-2601
                                  
colton.wolinski@nebraska.gov