2016-2017 Board of Directors
President: Ericka Sanders, (402)416-7213 (Year 2 of 3 year term)

                Nebraska Department of Agriculture

                O'Neill, Nebraska

                ericka.sanders@nebraska.gov

 

Vice President: Jared Jensen, (402)444-7237 (Year 1 of 1 year term)

                       Douglas County Health Department
                       1111 South 41st Street

                       Omaha, Nebraska 68105

                       Jared.jensen@douglascounty-ne.gov


Treasurer: Nate Hartman, (402)441-8643 (Year 2 of 2 year term)

                Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department

                3140 N Street

                Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

                nhartman@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Secretary:         Kathy King, (402)441-6541 (Year 1 of 2 year term)

                Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
                3140 N Street

                Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

                          kking@lincoln.ne.gov

 

President-Elect: Harry Heafer, (402)441-8032 (Year 1 in 3 year term)

                Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Department
                3140 N Street

                Lincoln, Nebraska 68510

                hheafer@lincoln.ne.gov

 

Past-President:  Sarah Pistillo, (402)444-7231 (Year 3 in 3 year term)

                        Douglas County Health Department
                        1111 South 41st Street

                        Omaha, Nebraska 68105

                        sarah.pistillo@douglascounty-ne.gov

 

Board Member: Melva Ball, (402)471-6814 (Year 1 in 2 year term)

                       Nebraska Department of Agriculture

                       301 Centennial Mall South

                       Lincoln, NE 68509
                      
Melva.ball@nebraska.gov

Board Member: Candice Mills, (402)444-7251 (Year 2 in 1 year term)

                        Douglas County Health Department

                      1111 South 41st Street

                        Omaha, NE 68105
                       
candice.mills@douglascounty-ne.gov